Linda Dunham
Linda Dunham
Responsible Broker
Office: (605) 988.8496
Cell: (605) 940.8528
Linda@YourRentalSolution.com

Nancy Carlon
Nancy Carlon
Residential Property Manager
Office: (605) 370-4764
nancy@yourrentalsolution.com
Sharleen-photo
Sharleen C. Sy
Community Manager
Office:605-906-3277
Sharleen@yourrentalsolution.com

Elizabeth-photo
Elizabeth Jergenson
Residential Rental Agent
Office:605-988-8524
Elizabeth@yourrentalsolution.com
Pam Boehm
Pam Boehm
Regional Commercial Manager
Office:605-988-8509
Pam@YourRentalSolution.com
Chad Johnson
Chad Johnson
Maintenance Supervisor
Office: 605-906-2189
Chad@YourRentalSolution.com
Tate McGaugh
Tate McGaugh
Maintenance Technician
Office: 605-988-8496
tate@YourRentalSolution.com
Dylon Bender
Maintenance Technician
Office: 605-988-8496
Help@YourRentalSolution.com
Misty McGaugh
Office Manager
Office: 605-988-8496
Help@YourRentalSolution.com
Natalie Carrara
Administrative Assistant
Office: 605-988-8496
Help@YourRentalSolution.com