Linda Dunham
Linda Dunham
Responsible Broker
Office: (605) 988.8496
Cell: (605) 940.8528
Linda@YourRentalSolution.com

Nancy Carlon
Nancy Carlon
Residential Property Manager
Office: (605) 370-4764
nancy@yourrentalsolution.com
Sharleen-photo
Sharleen C. Sy
Community Manager at Sunset Villas
Office:605-906-3277
Sharleen@yourrentalsolution.com

Sharleen-photo
Troy Aasen
Maintenance Manager
Office:605-988-8504
Troy@YourRentalSolution.com
Sharleen-photo
Melodi Jenkins
Community Manager at River Valley
Office:605-595-5493
Melodi@YourRentalSolution.com
Pam Boehm
Pam Boehm
Regional Commercial Manager
Office:605-988-8509
Pam@YourRentalSolution.com
placeholder
Stephanie Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Office:605-988-8496
Stephanie@YourRentalSolution.com